(VIP Pass) Islands Souvenirs’ Cut and Style Your Sinulog Shirt 2014 launch Plus Meet and Greet with Camille Co and Kry Uy

When fashion blogger Camille Co posted a photo in Instagram about a meet and greet with her here in Cebu this January, I was hyped and excited! (Can you imagine a happy dance there?) I already guessed that it will be during Sinulog or a day near the festivity. And my prediction didn’t fail me! Fashion blogger Kryz Uy posted an Instagram update about the event together with Islands Souvenirs’ Cut and Style Your Sinulog Shirt 2014 launch. It was a by-invitation event and she gave 20 passes for 20 lucky followers and I was one of them! OMG! I didn’t expect that I will be picked by Kryz. I was having my late lunch that time with my classmates when she posted it. All that’s needed was to comment why she should give it to you. “OMG! Good thing I don’t have Friday classes. I am your number 1 fan and I am dying to see/meet you both (Is that enough for you to give me a pass? Kidding!) I will still go anyway. A peek would be enough” Yes, that was what I said. I really didn’t expect to be picked with just that simple yet sincere statement. I will never let that opportunity pass, with or without a VIP pass! Hahaha 🙂 And when I saw my name, @harryansh, I just couldn’t get any happier! I freaked out and didn’t care about the other customers that were munching on their pizza (I was having dinner with my classmates right after attending the first novena mass) Camille also gave passes which was posted on her blog. 

 

Please bear with my crappy photos ^_^v

Image

The Instagram post that started it all (Well, for me though)

 

Image

 

Camille, Kryz, and Laureen Uy are the ambassadors for Islands Souvenirs and they launched their Cut and Style Your Sinulog Shirt 2014 campaign on January 10, 2014 at Sm City Cebu Northwing.

Image

 

 

Image

With the giant Camille!

 

Image

With the giant Kryz!

 

Image

 

Image

The busy bees working on the Sinulog shirts. Purchase a shirt and have your it cut and styled for free!

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

The food that was ignored because Camille and Kryz came in. 

 

Image

We were a little far from the stage so, yeah XD

 

Image

It was also Kryz’ birthday and her boyfriend. Michael, came in with a birthday cake. There was also a surprise video greeting from her friends.

 

Image

Photobooth! Kyaaaa! I had the chance to greet her personally and then this! OMG!

 

Image

 

Image

Camille being interviewed and, obviously, we were waiting for a photo session.

 

Image

Her leeeeeeegs! So gorgeous!

 

Image

OMG!!!!!!!!! /dies

 

There will be a fashion show for Islands Souvenirs Sinulog campaign and hooray! because Laureen will be there! Sadly, Camille can’t because of her Switzerland trip (According to her blogpost) but the three will celebrate Sinulog here with their friends. I wish I would bump into them during Sinulog. And as for the fashion show, I still don’t know the details but I will surely come. (Please let me be free on that day)

 

Image

 

The one I dragged with me! I didn’t have someone to come with me since it was a weekday and he was my last resort! Good thing he has Viber and he was able to get in. Thank you Renz!!!

 

It was one hell of an experience! Thanks for making my day Kryz and Camille 🙂 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Events, Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

